FREE SERIES

21 Day Energetic Success Activation Experience

In just 3-weeks, stop the striving and create a life of ease and grace.

Let’s be honest, success can feel like a never ending race.

Are you ready to let success come to you? Perhaps even experience results that exceed your efforts?

Success is an energy – not a result! Success is all about the experience you are having of yourself not just about external accomplishments.

Ronda Renée, founder of Divine Navigation, created a unique 21-day experience comprised of small practices that will connect you with the success that is literally waiting for you!

Each daily practice is broken down into a bite sized piece to fit into your busy life. In just minutes a day your entire experience can shift. And now she’s hosting this special series live for the first time!

What’s Included in the 21-Day Energetic Success Activation Experience?

21 Day Energetic Success Activation Experience Workbook

Your support guide walks you through each and every day, giving you a place to capture your insights and awakenings throughout the entire event. 

daily lessons

Ronda will release a quick, yet mighty, daily lesson in the Facebook group - and yep, there will be homework (aka integration assignments!)

Live Support

Join Ronda for two live Q&A sessions over the course of the Activation Experience. Receive on the spot coaching and take your experience deeper, faster.

Plus...

Energetic Success Zone-cropped

Complete 75-minute live masterclass that puts all the pieces together!

This intimate session with Ronda happens on October 7th at 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 7:30pm Eastern.

(We will record if you can’t make it live.)

This is a Live Experience from Start to Finish!

WHEN: Starts Sept 15th, 2021

WHERE: The daily lessons take place in our Private Facebook Group. *Recordings will be available if you can't attend live.

TIME: 5:30pm MT Daily.

TIME ZONE HELPS: 4:30pm PT; 5:30pm MT; 6:30pm CT; 7:30pm ET; and on the next day at 12:30am London; and 9:30am in Sydney.

HOW: Click the “I’M IN!” button and you'll receive an email with all the details. Plus you'll receive the workbook prior to the series.

WHAT IF I CAN'T ATTEND LIVE: The recordings will be available inside the Group "Guides” section during the series.

This experience could change your life!

Are you ready to invite success, rather than chase it?

While this experience is FREE, in order for you to receive maximum benefits you must be all in.
So I ask for your 100% commitment. 

"This 21 days has been a ride towards meeting myself and looking at myself at a different angle. I have not come across something so simple and profound in the world of energy. I don’t have words to describe how I feel but I feel more aware of myself, more in tune with my Being and ready to face my next steps."

 

~Nicole Levac, Transformational Guide

NicoleLevac
DN Bronze Border
Ronda

Ronda Renée is a Life Fulfillment and Spiritual Business Mentor, and international speaker who has been said to have “x-ray vision for your soul.”

Through her Business in Your Soul and Your Divine Navigation System programs, Ronda teaches high achieving women and entrepreneurs how to get the fulfillment along with the financial success they crave in their lives and businesses through aligning with who they really are not just who they think they have to be to get what they want.

DN Bronze Border

Stop chasing success and spreading yourself too thin.
It’s time for more ease and space in your daily life!

This is a high-touch experience.
When you sign up, you’re committing to your expansion. You got this!

© 2021 Divine Navigation | All Rights Reserved.