josh-boot-2x19-mRQgX8-unsplash

Celebrate the Light

This is the most wondrous time of year….

Not because of the gift giving, the decoration or the food – although those are all pretty wonderful as well 😉

The true wonder of this season is the connecting thread of all winter holidays that seems to go largely unnoticed.

Whether you celebrate the Solstice, Christmas, Kwanzaa or Hanukkah, all holiday celebrations are essential celebrations of Light.

What makes it even more amazing is that this year all of these winter holidays are concentrated into a much smaller window of time. Hanukkah often completes before the others begin, sometimes it starts as early as November. But, this year all of these holiday commence in a short 4 day window.

What does this mean for you? It means at this time the Light is even more concentrated!

This year with the support of the Light, I invite you to celebrate your own light. our Light is that spark that shines from deep within. The part of you that goes far beyond the physical expression of you. The part of you that is eternal and timeless.

celebrate-your-light

Additionally, this holiday season is extra special because it also corresponds to the end of the current nine year cycle in numerology.

Therefore, how you complete this year is more important than ever!

It is paramount that you clean up, complete, and release any and everything that blocks your Light.

To support you in that I am hosting a complimentary training and closing ceremony for 2016 on Saturday, December 31st at 2pm Pacific/3pm Mountain/4pm Central/5pm Eastern.

During that time, I am going to personally guide you step-by-step through the exact process that I use every year to ensure that I get the most out of the year we are leaving behind and prepare myself for intentional success in the New Year.

During this completely complimentary event  you will discover:

    • What you must do to complete with 2016
    • What 2016 was really all about for you
    • The gifts that 2016 gave you to propel you forward in 2017
    • How to optimize your lessons from 2016
    • How to move powerfully into the New Year and beyond!

Reserve your spot now for the closing ceremonies of 2016.

Until then, celebrate the Light! The Light in You. The Light in Others. And most important the Light we create when we come together in Light.